Candidates for 2018 – 2020 Executive

ETFO Durham Occasional Teachers’ Local Election for 2018 – 2020 Executive
Nomination for candidates has closed. The following DOTL members in good standing are running for positions on the 2018 – 2020 Executive. Information for each candidate, including biography, platform, and photo, will soon be available for viewing on the secure side of the Local’s website.
Janet Heath
George Taylor
1st Vice-President
John Fowler
Karen Walker
2nd Vice-President
Laurie Josevski
Sharon Ramberan Singh
Ann Webb
Etelka Haagaard
Ferial Visram
Members at Large (5 to be elected)
Rachel Birney
Duncan Fernandez
Candice Holt
Tanushree Krishnanand
After each vote, an unsuccessful candidate may choose to “drop down” to the next position.
We are using Electronic Voting – information will be sent to you shortly regarding procedure.