Teacher’s Resources

AAA Math (http://www.aaamath.com/geo.htm)

Art Gallery of Ontario Teacher Programs (http://www.ago.net/teachers)

Canadian Aviation and Space Museum(http://casmuseum.techno-science.ca/en/education/teacher-student-resources.php)

Canadian Museum of Civilization (http://www.historymuseum.ca/learn/resource-centre/)

Canadian Museum of Nature (http://nature.ca/en/teacher-zone)

Canadian Science and Technology Museum (http://cstmuseum.techno-science.ca/en/educational-programs.php)

Canadian War Museum (http://www.warmuseum.ca/learn/)

CanTeach (http://www.canteach.ca/elementary/)

Cool Math (http://www.coolmath.com/)

Copyright Laws for Teachers (http://cmec.ca/466/Programs-and-Initiatives/Copyright/Copyright-Information-for-Teachers/index.html)

Daily Café (https://www.thedailycafe.com/cafe)

Education International (http://www.ei-ie.org/)

Green Learning (http://greenlearning.ca/)

Hinterland Who’s Who (http://www.hww.ca/en/index.html)

Link to Learning (Ontario curriculum based) (http://www.linktolearning.com/)

Lesson Plans (http://lessonplanspage.com/)

National Arts Centre (http://nac-cna.ca/en/schools)

National Gallery of Canada (http://www.gallery.ca/en/learn/index.php)

National Library of Canada (http://www.bac-lac.gc.ca/eng/Pages/home.aspx)

Online Teaching Resources (Ont. Curriculum based ) (http://www.eworkshop.on.ca/edu/core.cfm)

People for Education (http://www.peopleforeducation.ca/research/participate-in-education-research/)

Pickering Museum Village for Teachers (https://www.pickering.ca/en/discovering/schoolclassroomvisits.asp)

Robert McLaughlin Gallery for Teachers (http://rmg.on.ca/activities/)

Royal Ontario Museum Teacher Programs (http://www.rom.on.ca/en/learn/teacher-programs)

Sites for Teachers (http://www.sitesforteachers.com/index.html)

Smart Board Lessons (http://exchange.smarttech.com/#tab=0)

Technology Links (http://www.schrockguide.net/)

Tree Canada (https://treecanada.ca/en/)

Virtual Museum of Canada (http://www.virtualmuseum.ca/home/)